Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Stephanie Gardner

Stephanie Gardner

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Gardner
"I am so pleased with the Russ Hewitt agency. Tony has been wonders since I switched insurance carriers. He has always been informative and making sure that I am well taken care of. Being educated about insurance is a plus and I have learned important details about home insurance and ways to get the most value out of my car insurance coverage. Tony is always pleasant and welcoming with conversation when I speak with him. He is Patient, Knowledgeable, and very Professional. Thank you for your service!"
Profile photo of Whitney fields

Whitney fields

June 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Whitney fields
"Ms.Bridgette Sprinkle took care of all my insurance needs and she very professional."
Profile photo of Amber Ramos

Amber Ramos

June 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Ramos
"We had such a wonderful experience working with Chris Taylor, who got our car insurance down over $400/month (multiple cars, teen drivers etc.) and dropped our home owners insurance by $200 for 6 months. The process was so easy and convenient, and you really can't beat their pricing. Give him a call, he's THE BEST!"
Profile photo of Joseph Burgess

Joseph Burgess

April 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Burgess
"Great people"
Profile photo of Melvin West

Melvin West

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melvin West
"State Farm is the very best. I was feeling down and out and State Farm agent Amber made my day. She not only cheered me up, but sold me a great insurance package and also Whole Life Insurance. I'm very please with the staff and insurance coverage. I truly appreciate them and 100% recommend their services to everyone."
Profile photo of Sylvia Korson

Sylvia Korson

April 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sylvia Korson
"Just gotta give a HUGE shout out to State Farm auto insurance. My car was stolen a week and a half ago (4/16/2023) and they were able to give me a settlement quickly and I was able to purchase a car today (4/26/2023). I’m fortunate enough that my insurance agent Chris Taylor was absolutely amazing and was always available to answer any call I made even if it was to ask the simplest question. Highly recommend him!! He and State Farm made this very difficult time for me a breeze. Incredibly thankful and fortunate for him and State Farm! Cannot recommend him and them enough!"
Profile photo of Courtney Bemusdaffer

Courtney Bemusdaffer

April 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Courtney Bemusdaffer
"Chris Taylor is amazing and has given me great customer service since joining State Farm, first with car insurance and now with renters insurance. He is very knowledgeable and answered all of my questions. He also has really great shoes, and dresses for success. What a great and professional representation of Russ Hewitt State Farm Insurance!"
Profile photo of The Industrial Underground

The Industrial Underground

April 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by The Industrial Underground
"Christopher Taylor is a straight up hero, for real though. He helped me so much with understanding everything I needed to understand. In all honesty, I don't know if I would be with state farm if it wasn't for his service. Thank you Chris Taylor. Truly a hero, without a cape. Cause not all heroes wear capes anyway."
Profile photo of Chammel Glover

Chammel Glover

March 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chammel Glover
"Amber Collins is one of the best insurance agents I have ever had. When I say she goes above and beyond I mean just that. She made sure I had the best deals and savings for my money. She is very nice, customer service is excellent, and willing to help in any way that she can anytime or day. I would recommend her a 1,000 times over again. She really do care about her customers. If any one is looking for the best prices for automotive insurance or rental insurance please give Amber Collins a call I promise you will not be disappointed she will get you the right coverage for the right price. Thanks again Amber!"
Profile photo of Rosalind Haynes

Rosalind Haynes

March 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rosalind Haynes
"Mrs. Bridgette was very helpful with me today. She answered all of my questions that I needed. Thanks Bridgette once again"
Profile photo of Emily Korson

Emily Korson

March 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Korson
"We needed a new insurance company for our Homeowners insurance. My daughter Sylvia Korson suggested I speak with a young man at Russ Hewitt State Farm Insurance. This young man, Christopher Patrick Taylor astounded me with his knowledge of the insurance industry. He is saving us an obscene amount of money on our Homeowners Insurance as well as on our vehicles. Christopher is personable, polite, compassionate and very very smart about insurance. I recommend anyone seeking exceptional insurance products AND fantastic customer service to contact Russ Hewitt State Farm Insurance and ask for Christopher! You won't regret this choice."
Profile photo of Theresa Hoffman

Theresa Hoffman

March 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Theresa Hoffman
"Chris did an amazing job preparing a quote then getting my mom’s insurance for her new house set up. Smooth transaction and the best possible customer service! You won’t be disappointed!"
Profile photo of Angel

Angel

March 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angel
"Amber from the Denmark office is awesome. Very caring and professional service!!!"
Profile photo of Nyuannia Sherman

Nyuannia Sherman

March 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nyuannia Sherman
"This agency has top tier customer service! Every interaction I've had with them has been pleasant. They've resolved all of my insurance related needs with efficiency and ease. I thoroughly enjoy doing business with this agency and will continue to do so!"
Profile photo of Chelissa Sanders

Chelissa Sanders

March 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chelissa Sanders
"Great service and Ms Patty such a nice friendly lady"
Profile photo of BRANDY MYERS

BRANDY MYERS

March 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by BRANDY MYERS
"Hands down the best insurance around! I currently have State Farm for car insurance and recently got married. My husband and I were between my insurance and his, I contacted Patty and told her what was going on and what I was looking for, and she had me a quote in less than 24 hours. She answered any questions I had about insurance and policies, and anything I didn’t understand fully she explained in depth. Needless to say, having insurance with State Farm won over my husbands insurance."
Profile photo of santana inabinet

santana inabinet

March 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by santana inabinet
"Patty Williams is the best! She has saved me so much money by combining our two autos, our boat, and a life insurance policy. She always gets back to me as quickly as possible if I have any questions and she is always my first recommendation to anyone inquiring about insurance."
Profile photo of Whitney Hanes

Whitney Hanes

February 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Whitney Hanes
"Go see Mrs.Bridget for all your insurance needs! She’s very helpful and professional!"
Profile photo of Stanley Hickson

Stanley Hickson

February 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stanley Hickson
"Excellent service from the Agent!! Great savings on car insurance"
Profile photo of QuonBoo

QuonBoo

February 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by QuonBoo
"Went to get information and Ms. Bridgette Sprinkle help me understand so much about my insurance. Gave me the motherly guidance that I definitely needed and business minded, I appreciate her so much and I love being apart of the State Farm family."
Profile photo of pamela frazier

pamela frazier

February 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by pamela frazier
"Are you looking for quality insurance coverage with a company that puts you first? Please see Bridgette, beautiful disposition, considerate, knowledgeable & over 25 years of experience to fulfill your needs."
Profile photo of Tiffany Hampton

Tiffany Hampton

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Hampton
"Best Insurance Company Call Ms.Patty She Will Definitely Get You Right And Find Something That Fits You Best."
Profile photo of Meka Jamison

Meka Jamison

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Meka Jamison
"Thanks for the awesome job Amber y'all go see her she'll get you right... #lovingstatefarmalready"
Profile photo of Lady Ace

Lady Ace

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lady Ace
"I enjoy their customer service & quick response. Go see Tammy for a quote today."
Profile photo of Brianna Storch

Brianna Storch

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brianna Storch
"Mrs. Patty went above and beyond to make sure I had the right insurance coverage. She was very kind and patient! I highly recommend State Farm and make sure to ask for Mrs. Patty! I rate her 10/10!!"