Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Russ Hewitt

State Farm® Insurance Agent Russ Hewitt

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (302 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Antonio Lozada

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"The service was amazing , super quick yet efficient . A very professional young man , Christopher Patrick Taylor , was able to get me a great deal saving me 100’s of dollars . He guided me through the entire process and did not let go until I was clear, satisfied and ended up welcoming me to the State Farm family . One of the greatest customer service experiences I’ve had ."

Temeka Ward

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called State Farm on October 3 in need of a quote for auto insurance. Amber Collins answered the phone and from the start she was so kind and patient with me. She took her time and went through everything explaining it and never seemed to get frustrated. Her customer service skills is beyond any I’ve come across. Good quality customer service is hard to find these days and I wanted to let you all know she is the best at it. Continue to value your good employees because people like Amber is hard to find. She need a bonus, raise or something special. She treats me like family and I value that. I ended getting the best quote for my auto insurance and even got my homeowners insurance there too. I enjoyed my experience."

Mattlen Johnson

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I felt at ease dealing with Mr. Tony Mckinney when acquiring auto insurance. He was very helpful and thorough in explaining what state farm had to offer and helped me get an affordable policy. Thank you for your assistance"

Nyazjah

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris was awesome and I would definitely recommend him to others."

Michael Glass

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Don't get confused with other State Farm agents with the same last name. Russ is the guy you want. Super nice, efficient and caring."

Janiya Kinard

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Big shout out to Patty W. For bringing me into the State Farm family! & Amber C. She Was absolutely amazing in helping me figure out what was in my policy and all the ins and outs! She was pleasant to speak with as well as knowledgeable and patient!"

alyssa s

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Patty is AMAZING!!! I had Nationwide for over 10 years and she was able to provide me with not only a reduce payment but BETTER coverage. If you are looking for a change with better service and coverage see Patty at Russ Hewitt State Farm she will take care of you!!!"

Rebel Rourk

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are always very helpful when I have any questions regarding my insurance policy. Tony is amazing! He is very good at his job and helped me save money 😃 I would definitely recommend State Farm - Russ Hewitt!!"

Kristen Jones

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bridgette Sprinkle is awesome!! We have used her for years & she is always so easy to work with. Highly recommend her!"

Marrissa Priester

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Russ Hewitt!! Amber was amazing with helping me switch auto insurance companies and the staff is amazing! Everyone is super friendly and will make sure you are taken care of."

cobieishere

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Russ Hewitt has an excellent staff. I wouldn't have it no other way. Mrs. Tammy White gave me the best customer service that a client could ever ask for. She takes her time and explain everything to you accordingly. Mrs. Tammy you are the best."

Latisha Walker

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ll start this off by saying that Patty is amazing! If you want a better insurance rate please give her a call. I never thought that stopping by her display table at a community event would save me $140 a month. Oh, I forgot to mention my coverage remained the same. Not only did she save me money she is also very professional and has the best personality. I cannot thank her enough!"

Brittany Hamilton

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Go see Bridgette at Russ Hewitt. Best insurance agent ever !!"

Melvenia Muller

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bridgette has always been professional and cares about her customers"

Johnny L Shingler

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Get your auto and home insurance here, great coverage and good prices."

Angelia Kinley

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service! Thank you Mr.Chris and Ms.Patty for a job well done."

Mary Shaw-Ferrell

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Go see Russ Hewitt State Farm for your insurance needs. Quality insurance at a quality price. See my agent Bridgette, tell her Mary send you."

Bessie Dickson

January 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer of Russ Hewitt State Farm for years and have received the best service. Please go by their office if you are looking for great insurance at a reasonable price."

Briana Young

January 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just got off the phone with Anthony not too long ago and I’m beyond happy! First off he was cool and funny, secondly he was quick and effective and third he got me a quote for way less than what I was paying at another place! I would 100% recommend anyone needing insurance to go or call Russ Hewitt and ask for Anthony!:)"

Renee Martin

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve love Russ Hewitt State Farm very professional and nice to do business with my father has been doing business with them for many years on multiple vehicles and they are great especially Tony!"

Lisa Chavis

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called Patty about homeowners insurance and she was able to double my coverage from what I have now plus bundle my auto and house together at a very good price. She was very quick on returning my call and working figures for me."

Shawn Hanks

January 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ms.Patty is awesome to work with. She made it so easy for me. Please if you need Insurance give Patty a chance to quote it for you."

Michael Henderson

December 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Bridgette Sprinkle was very professional and courteous she is very helpful and knowledgeable about her business. I recommend everyone to go see her about there insurance needs."

Marilyn Robinson-Caldwell

December 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Go visit Bridgette Sprinkle for all your insurance needs!"

Ann Howard

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very friendly love there strive"