Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

BRANDY MYERS

March 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by BRANDY MYERS
"Hands down the best insurance around! I currently have State Farm for car insurance and recently got married. My husband and I were between my insurance and his, I contacted Patty and told her what was going on and what I was looking for, and she had me a quote in less than 24 hours. She answered any questions I had about insurance and policies, and anything I didn’t understand fully she explained in depth. Needless to say, having insurance with State Farm won over my husbands insurance."

santana inabinet

March 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by santana inabinet
"Patty Williams is the best! She has saved me so much money by combining our two autos, our boat, and a life insurance policy. She always gets back to me as quickly as possible if I have any questions and she is always my first recommendation to anyone inquiring about insurance."

Whitney Hanes

February 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Whitney Hanes
"Go see Mrs.Bridget for all your insurance needs! She’s very helpful and professional!"

Stanley Hickson

February 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stanley Hickson
"Excellent service from the Agent!! Great savings on car insurance"

Mark Presley

February 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Presley
"Recently had a renewal come up on my Home Owners Insurance. Rates are going through the roof and I had no idea how to find a policy that was within my budget. That was before I got the pleasure of meeting Patty. She worked her magic and was able to save me a ton of $$$ on my policy. I was not only able to save on my HOI but she helped me get set up for both of our cars as well. The power of multi-policy discounts is unmatched and Patty worked her magic yet again! She took a stressful situation and turned it into an enjoyable experience. Thank you Patty for always striving to take care of your customers!"

QuonBoo

February 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by QuonBoo
"Went to get information and Ms. Bridgette Sprinkle help me understand so much about my insurance. Gave me the motherly guidance that I definitely needed and business minded, I appreciate her so much and I love being apart of the State Farm family."

pamela frazier

February 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by pamela frazier
"Are you looking for quality insurance coverage with a company that puts you first? Please see Bridgette, beautiful disposition, considerate, knowledgeable & over 25 years of experience to fulfill your needs."

Tiffany Hampton

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Hampton
"Best Insurance Company Call Ms.Patty She Will Definitely Get You Right And Find Something That Fits You Best."

Meka Jamison

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Meka Jamison
"Thanks for the awesome job Amber y'all go see her she'll get you right... #lovingstatefarmalready"

Lady Ace

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lady Ace
"I enjoy their customer service & quick response. Go see Tammy for a quote today."

Brianna Storch

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brianna Storch
"Mrs. Patty went above and beyond to make sure I had the right insurance coverage. She was very kind and patient! I highly recommend State Farm and make sure to ask for Mrs. Patty! I rate her 10/10!!"

niela elmore

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by niela elmore
"I’ve been with them for years. Ms.Bridgette Sprinkle is the best agent. Always helpful and very friendly."

Alex Zabala Otero

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Zabala Otero
"Great costumer service specially from Christopher Taylor"

Christina Anaya

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Anaya
"Ms.Patty took care of me! This is my first car and my first time getting insurance. She made it such a breeze! Customer service top tier."

savannah iley

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by savannah iley
"I have been with State Farm for awhile now and I have to say that everytime I need help or have a problem Mrs. Patty Williams is always there to help."

LondonG

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by LondonG
"Mrs. Bridgette Sprinkle is always a great help!"

Laveesha Jenkins

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laveesha Jenkins
"Patty is the best she always takes her customers in consideration and is always available to serve you... This is the best State Farm Agency in Orangeburg Russ Hewitt is awesome also they have the best customer service"

Marguerite Brown

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Marguerite Brown
"I call them once left a voicemail and they return my call very quickly save me money Service is good and the people who work there very excellently and friendly kindhearted people thank you again ❤️❤️❤️🥰🥰🥰"

Shatari Ballen

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shatari Ballen
"They truly value their policyholders"

Antonio Lozada

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Antonio Lozada
"The service was amazing , super quick yet efficient . A very professional young man , Christopher Patrick Taylor , was able to get me a great deal saving me 100’s of dollars . He guided me through the entire process and did not let go until I was clear, satisfied and ended up welcoming me to the State Farm family . One of the greatest customer service experiences I’ve had ."

Temeka Ward

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Temeka Ward
"I called State Farm on October 3 in need of a quote for auto insurance. Amber Collins answered the phone and from the start she was so kind and patient with me. She took her time and went through everything explaining it and never seemed to get frustrated. Her customer service skills is beyond any I’ve come across. Good quality customer service is hard to find these days and I wanted to let you all know she is the best at it. Continue to value your good employees because people like Amber is hard to find. She need a bonus, raise or something special. She treats me like family and I value that. I ended getting the best quote for my auto insurance and even got my homeowners insurance there too. I enjoyed my experience."

Mattlen Johnson

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mattlen Johnson
"I felt at ease dealing with Mr. Tony Mckinney when acquiring auto insurance. He was very helpful and thorough in explaining what state farm had to offer and helped me get an affordable policy. Thank you for your assistance"

Nyazjah

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nyazjah
"Chris was awesome and I would definitely recommend him to others."

Michael Glass

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Glass
"Don't get confused with other State Farm agents with the same last name. Russ is the guy you want. Super nice, efficient and caring."

Janiya Kinard

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Janiya Kinard
"Big shout out to Patty W. For bringing me into the State Farm family! & Amber C. She Was absolutely amazing in helping me figure out what was in my policy and all the ins and outs! She was pleasant to speak with as well as knowledgeable and patient!"